Log in

Upcoming events

    • Thursday, June 06, 2024
    • 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    • 3124-3132 Milam St., Fort Worth 76112
    Register

    The agenda for this meeting is as follows:

    1) Lawsuit and legal fund update

    2) Briefing on plaintiff depositions by the plaintiffs that have been deposed

    3) Briefing by a property owner who has received citations and retained legal representation 

    4) Briefing on mid-term rental strategies


Past events

Thursday, March 28, 2024 Rally for Property --- Rights
Monday, February 19, 2024 FWSTRA Annual Members Meeting
Thursday, January 11, 2024 FWSTRA HOT Tax & More Workshop
Monday, December 11, 2023 December Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday, June 22, 2023 Coffee & Ice Cream Social
Monday, June 12, 2023 June Board Meeting
Monday, April 10, 2023 April Board Meeting
Thursday, March 23, 2023 Special Property Rights Meeting
Monday, March 13, 2023 March Board Meeting
Monday, February 13, 2023 February Board of Directors Meeting
Monday, February 13, 2023 Annual Members Meeting
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 Learn About Statewide Efforts with Texas Professional Vacation Rental Coalition
Monday, December 12, 2022 Monthly Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 06, 2022 City Council Public Comment Meeting
Monday, November 14, 2022 Monthly Board Meeting
Thursday, November 10, 2022 FWSTRA Quarterly Meeting
Thursday, October 20, 2022 Monthly Social Hour
Sunday, October 02, 2022 Cowtown Brush Up with Habitat for Humanity
Saturday, September 24, 2022 September Community Event
Monday, September 12, 2022 September Board Meeting
Thursday, August 25, 2022 Q3 Member Event/Party
Saturday, August 20, 2022 August Community Event
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 Fort Worth City Council Public Comment
Monday, August 08, 2022 August Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday, July 28, 2022 City of Fort Worth STR Meeting: Online Only
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 City of FW STR - Public Meeting: PLEASE REGISTER IF YOU WILL ATTEND
Thursday, July 21, 2022 July Social Hour with the FWSTRA Board
Saturday, July 16, 2022 Volunteer: Keep FW Beautiful & Social Event
Monday, July 11, 2022 July Board of Directors Meeting
Thursday, June 23, 2022 June Social Hour with the FWSTRA Board
Saturday, June 18, 2022 June Volunteer Event - Keep Fort Worth Beautiful: Northside
Monday, June 13, 2022 Board of Directors Meeting - June
Thursday, May 26, 2022 Member Kick-Off Party
Monday, May 09, 2022 Board of Directors Meeting

  Email Us: Info@fortworthstra.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software